Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Union Election Commission

Nay Pyi Taw

Announcement No.17/2012

11th Waxing of Tagu, 1373 ME

(2 April, 2012)


Names of Pyithu Hluttaw representatives announced


 According to the announcements of respective Region and State Sub-commissions in line with Section 49 Subsection (b) of Pyithu Hluttaw Election Law that the following persons were elected in the first Pyithu Hluttaw By-elections held on 1 April 2012, those persons are announced as Pyithu Hluttaw representatives of the constituency shown against each.

Nay Pyi Taw
1. Daw Sanda Min 12/BaHaNa(Naing)082556 Zabuthiri National League for Democracy
2. U Naingngan Lin 12/UKaMa(Naing)176389 Dekkhinathiri NLD
3. U Phyo Zeya Thaw (a) Zeya Thaw 12/LaThaNa(Naing)017142 Pobbathiri NLD
4. U Min Thu 9/MaKaNa(Naing)079772 Ottarathiri NLD
Sagaing Region
5. U Khin Maung Thein 5/SaKaNa(Naing)073772 Sagaing NLD
6. Daw Khin San Hlaing 5/WaLaNa(Naing)078461 Pale NLD
Taninthayi Region      
7. U Aung Soe 6/ThaRaKha(Naing)005069 Launglon NLD
Bago Region      
8. U Aung Soe Myint 7/TaNgaNa(Naing)009515 Toungoo NLD
9. U Sein Tun 9/WaTaNa(Naing)081074 Htantabin NLD
10. U Kyaw Min 7/LaPaTa(Naing)026607 Letpadan NLD
11. U Myint Oo 7/ThaNaPa(Naing)051123 Thanatpin NLD
Magway Region
12. U Paik Ko 8/PaKhaNa(Naing)017111 Pakokku NLD
13. Dr Aung Moe Nyo 8/PaPhaNa(Naing)004573 Pwintbyu NLD
14. U Myint Thein 8/KhaMaNa(Naing)005637 Magway NLD
15. U Myint Aung 8/MaMaNa(Naing)013146 Myaing NLD
16. U Toe Shwe (a) U Tin Htay Aung 8/RaSaKa(Naing)005249 Yesagyo NLD
Mandalay Region
17. Daw Khin Thanda 9/TaTaU(Naing)075358 TadaU NLD
18. Dr Zaw Myint Maung 9/AhMaRa(Naing)059490 Kyaukpadaung NLD
19. U Paw Khin 9/MaKhaNa(Naing)025063 Natogyi NLD
20. U Ohn Kyaing 12/ThaGaKa(Naing)012453 Mahaaungmye NLD
21. U Win Htein 12/AhSaNa(Naing)168963 Meiktila NLD
22. U Kyaw Thiha 9/MaMaNa(Naing)077993 PyinOoLwin NLD
Mon State
23. Daw Khin Htay Kywe 10/KhaHsaNa(Naing)015339 MawLaMyine NLD
Yangon Region
24. Daw Aung San Su Kyi CE-073966 Kawhmu NLD
25. Daw Phu Phu Thin 12/UKaTa(Naing)108850 Mingala Taungnyunt NLD
26. Dr May Win Myint 12/MaRaKa(Naing)010275 Mayangon NLD
27. U Phyo Min Thein 12/DaGaTa(Naing)058578 Hlegu NLD
28. Dr Myo Aung 12/DaGaMa(Naing)008620 Dagon Myothit (Seikkan) NLD
29. Daw Su Su Lwin 12/BaHaNa(Naing)055094 Thongwa NLD
Shan State
30. Dr Than Ngwe 13/TaKaNa(Naing)010529 Kalaw NLD
Ayeyawady Region
31. U Win Myint 14/DhaNaPha(Naing)006343 Pathien NLD
32. U Sein Win 13/NaSaNa(Naing)002264 Maubin NLD
33. U Mann Johny 14/KaPaNa(Naing)009068 Myaungmya NLD
34. U Kyaw Myint 14/ZaLaNa(Naing)038244 Myanaung NLD
35. Daw Myint Myint San 12/LaMaTa(Naing)012212 Wakema NLD


Sd/Tin Aye
Union Election Commission