Tuesday, May 31, 2016
The Myanmar Times

Contacts

Contact

Contact-image

Myanmar Consolidated Media Ltd.

Address:
Head Office: 379/383 Bo Aung Kyaw Street, Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: (01) 253 642, 392 928
Fax: (01) 392 706

For submissions and editorial inquiries:
newsroom@mmtimes.com
For advertising and sales inquiries:
sales@mmtimes.com
For job openings, please contact the Hiring Manager:
hr@mmtimes.com
To order a subscription, please contact:
subscribe@mmtimes.com

For Business editorial inquiries:
business@mmtimes.com
For Sport editorial inquiries:
sport@mmtimes.com
For lifestyle, culture, travel, & dining editorial inquiries:
pulse@mmtimes.com, weekend@mmtimes.com
For Special Features inquiries:
specialfeatures@mmtimes.com

For all other inquiries, please contact: info@mmtimes.com

Other information

Other information:

Chief Executive - Tony Child
tony.child@mmtimes.com
Chief Operating Officer - Thurein Hlaing Win
thureinhw@mmtimes.com
Chief Financial Officer - Daw Mon Mon Tha Saing
Editor in Chief - Bill Tegjeu
b.tegjeu@mmtimes.com 

Contact the newsroom:

ENGLISH EDITION:
Editor - Thomas Kean
t.kean@mmtimes.com
Editor-at-Large - Douglas Long
d.long@mmtimes.com
News Editor - Guy Dinmore
g.dinmore@mmtimes.com
Deputy News Editor - Laignee Barron
laignee@mmtimes.com
Business Editor - Clare Hammond
c.hammond@mmtimes.com
Deputy Business Editor - Steven Gilmore
s.gilmore@mmtimes.com
Science & Technology Editor - Catherine Trautwein
c.trautwein@mmtimes.com
Special Investigations Editor - Fiona MacGregor
f.macgregor@mmtimes.com
Pulse Editor - RJ Vogt
rj.vogt@mmtimes.com
Sport Editor - Matt Roebuck
m.roebuck@mmtimes.com
Proofreader - Wade Guyitt
w.guyitt@mmtimes.com
Chief Sub-Editor - Peter Swarbrick
p.swarbrick@mmtimes.com
Regional Affairs Correspondent - Roger Mitton
rogermitton@mmtimes.com

MYANMAR EDITION:
Executive Editor - Myo Lwin
myolwin@mmtimes.com
Editor - Than Naing
tnmmtime@gmail.com
Business Editor - Aung Shin
aungshin@mmtimes.com
Pulse Editor - Moh Moh Thaw
mohthaw@mmtimes.com
Chief Sub-Editor - Aye Sapay Phyu
ayesapayphyu@mmtimes.com

Photography Director - Kaung Htet
dr.kaunghtet.photo@mmtimes.com

Online Editors - Eli Meixler, Thet Hlaing
e.meixler@mmtimes.com, thethlaing@mmtimes.com

Mandalay Bureau :

Bld Sa/1, Man Mandalar Housing, 35th Street, between 70th and 71st Streets, Yan Myo Lone Quarter, Can Aye Thar San Township, Mandalay.
Tel: (02) 65391, 74585
Fax: (02) 24460
Email: mdybranch@myanmartimes.com.mm

Nay Pyi Taw Bureau :

No. 15/496, Yarza Htar Ni Road, Paung Laung (2) Quarter, Pyinmanar.
Tel: (067) 21426, 25309, 25982, 25983
Email: capitalbureau@myanmartimes.com.mm

ADVERTISING & SALES
Email: sales@mmtimes.com, +95 1 392 676
classified.mcm@gmail.com
National Sales Manager - Nayo Myo Oo
konaymyo.mcm@gmail.com

CIRCULATION & DISTRIBUTION
Email: subscribe@mmtimes.com
Telephone: +95 (0) 1 253 642, 392 928
Fax: (01) 254 158

ADMINISTRATION:
Publisher - Daw Mon Mon Tha Saing, 01021
Myanmar Consolidated Media, Ltd.
Deputy HR Director - Khine Su Yin
khinesuyin@mmtimes.com
Director of IT/Systems - Kyaw Zay Yar Lin
kyawzayarlin@mmtimes.com